1 Page Result
Displaying 1 to 3 (of 3 Friends)
18, Female
United States
Profile homeView all tutorialsView all artworkView all friendsAdd friendBlock
Last login: 4 years ago
Profile views: 1402
Member since: Aug 10, 2012
I live on the west coast, am a vegetarian, and have two dogs. One is a bullmastiff named Gracie and a golden retriever named Lexi. I've always liked drawing but have really gotten into it this last year. I like anything that has to do with si-fi or fantasy and my favorite subject ( besides art of course) is science. My favorite colors are green, purple, and yellow and I have one younger brother.
Tools of the trade
It all depends what I'm drawing. My most commonly use materials are crayola colored pencils, ultra fine point sharpies and whatever pencil I can find. I sometimes use watercolors and watercolor pencils. I recently have begun to use acrylic paints.
I mostly spend my time drawing XD, reading, swimming, messing around on the Internet, and taking pictures
Favourite books
I love reading and haven't read many books I didn't like but these are some of my favorites. Hunger Games(trilogy) by Suzanne Collins, I am number four(Lorien legacies series) by Pittacus Lore, Warriors(series) by Erin Hunter, Inkheart(ink trilogy) by Cornilia Funke, Eragon(inheritance cycle) by Christopher Paolini
Favourite movies
I like a lot of movies but here are some of my all-time faves. Thor, Avengers, Star wars, Transformers, Megamind, and The Hunger games
Favourite music
I mostly listen to Country but also listen to some pop and rock. I like almost all country artists but my all time favorite country band is Rascal Flatts.
epicninja1213@hotmail.com I hardly ever use it though XD