1 Page Result
Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 Tutorials)
offlineGreenKirby
Green
Female
United States
Profile homeView all tutorialsView all artworkView all friendsAdd friendBlock
Last login: 9 months ago
Profile views: 2728
Member since: Nov 10, 2012
Bio
I am 13 years old. I live on Earth. I am a human being. I have a mother and father. I love to draw manga even though I am a begginner. I have 4 of Christopehr Hart's books : the original manga, chibi, kawaii, and manga mania girl power !! For those newbies to dragoart, LAZYEYE123, TrollingTrolls, MokonaFlower, punkyskunky, Momohime, LukaLovesTuna, nekocarey, emmyd, Bluedog, Torahime, Zelink4ever, underyourbed1, are really nice friends!!!!! And you can go to me too if you need some help :) I won't bite XD Usually, you would find me drawing, doing origami, or any other fun crafts. However, during school days, I will probably be doing homework T_T Minecraft is my fav. video game =^u^= I have a twin sis. and an older brother and a cute little hamster named Squeaks. She is a syrian hamster that died recently May 25th 2013 :'( she sounded really cute when she hiccuped..... Now I am entering 9th grade
Tools of the trade
Mechanical pencil, eraser, pencil eraser, my hand, paper, myself, my brain and of course my imagination.
Hobbies
I like to draw, read, write, do origami, and play the flute and piano. =^u^= Pretty much anything having to do with arts and crafts :)
Favourite books
A lot of books I can't name them all!
Favourite movies
The Croods, Matrix, The Amazing Spider Man, Oz the great and powerful, Despicable me, The Terminal, Forrest Gump, Up, Wreck it Ralph, Hotel Transylvania, Brave, Rise of the Guardians, The Avengers, Iron Man, Thor, The Hunger Games, Tangled, Toy Story 1, 2, and 3, The sixth sense and a lot of other movies that I can't put all of them down
Favourite music
Every type!! I luv music ^.^
Website
:- I don't have this
Email
Kirbyrockx@hotmail.com
deviantART
:/ I don' have
MySpace
:( Don't have
Facebook
D: Nope
Twitter
T_T No
AnimeSpade
Offline
princess
Offline